Madhurie Singh . Com

Bridging Gaps In Education

My kids go to different board schools, DPS and St Mary’s!!!!!!

Posted by madhuriesingh on August 6, 2009

Madhuriesingh-SuperIndianKids

My kids go to different schools with different education board !

Every time I mention this, I see people reacting only one way , and that is with great astonishment slowly turning to pity my state, suggestions and help never intended to give :).

But trust me, it’s not as difficult as it seems !

It has infact given me the opportunity to spend time with each of my child separately for their various needs.

I get to spend time with only the elder one (who goes to 1st std St Mary’s) in the morning as he wakes up at 5:30 am. It’s easy to get him all ready and make him eat his breakfast peacefully. He is off to bus stand at 6:45am. Now handling two of them would have driven me nuts as both are still totally dependent on me for all their chores.

The second one who goes to Nursery class, DPS, wakes up at read more

Leave a comment